Tuesday 20th February 2018  
Useful & Interesting Links

Consumer links

Citizens Advice Bureau - www.citizensadvice.org.uk

Trading Standards – www.tradingstandards.org.uk

Which? – www.which.co.uk

Financial Services Authority - www.fsa.gov.uk
 
Health and Safety Executive - www.hse.gov.uk

Retail Matters Magazine - www.ashpublishing.com

Consumer Advice - www.consumeradvice.net


Automotive links

Cherished Numbers Dealers Association  - www.cnda.co.uk

HPI - www.hpicheck.com

Child Car Seats - www.childcarseats.org.uk

Britax Seat Belts - www.britax.co.uk

Experian - www.experian.com

British Motor Show - www.motorshow.co.uk

Motor Industry Research Association - www.mira.co.uk

Retail Motor Industry Federation - www.rmif.co.uk

Society of Motor Manufacturers and Traders – www.smmt.co.uk

Cherished Numbers Dealer Association – www.cnda.co.uk

HPI - www.hpicheck.com

Institute of the Motor Industry - www.motor.org.uk

Auto Industry - www.autoindustry.co.uk

The Automotive Academy – www.automotiveacademy.co.uk

Vehicle & Operator Services Agency (VOSA) www.vosa.gov.uk

Automotive design concepts - www.conceptcar.co.uk

Investors in People - www.iipuk.co.uk


Recruitment links

The newest automotive jobs site – www.motor-trade-recruitment-jobs.co.uk

Established automotive job agency  - www.jgauk.com

Established recruitment company - www.steele-dixon.co.uk

Christ Eastwood’s site -  www.ceauto.co.uk

Lancashire based automotive recruitment - www.thesolutionauto.co.uk

 BTC – home of e-goodmanners - www.b-t-c.co.uk

 Automotive jobs website with unadvertised jobs - www.auto-jobs.co.uk


Charities / Donations

Cancer research – www.cancerresearchuk.org

Age Concern – www.ageconcern.org.uk

Children in need – www.bbc.co.uk/pudesy

NSPCC – www.nspcc.org.uk

RSPCA – www.rspca.org.uk

British Red Cross – www.redcross.org.uk

World poverty - www.makepovertyhistory.org


Just for Fun

www.funny.co.uk

Roseham Automotive is part of Rosehame Services Limiteddesigned by blue fusion web.